People

Staff
Eric Paulson, Ph.D.
Director
CRB 100B
eric.paulson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3942
Brandon Mercado, Ph.D.
X-Ray Crystallographer
KCL 8
brandon.mercado@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0145
Xiaoling Wu, Ph.D.
Rsrch Assoc Chemistry
KCL 3A
xiaoling.wu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3935
Jack Brenner
Electronics Shop/Instrument Support
KCL 6
jack.brenner@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3941
David Keller
Instrument Support Specialist
KCL 8
david.keller@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5743
Alumni
Wojciech Osowiecki
Retired Operations Assistant
wojciech.osowiecki@yale.edu
Undergraduate Students
Vlad Bacauanu
Operations Assistant
vlad.bacauanu@yale.edu
Raleigh Capozzalo
Site Manager, Video Producer
raleigh.capozzalo@yale.edu